O Team


The teams that work behind the scenes to bring you SpeedSprint try to make your motor sports experience the best. Organising teams welcome your suggestions and invite you to share your ideas and thoughts. We would like to improve the levels of competition ever more.


Volunteer marshal’s are lifeblood of all motor sport activity and SpeedSprint is no exception. The organising team is looking for volunteer marshals to help conduct the event. In case you would like to help in our events please send us an email giving you contact details and experience. Though not necessary, motor sport experience is preferred.

Please do write in to go@incarnationsports.in or you can contact any member of organising team directly.


Sudev Barar



Incarnation Sports is organisation committed to development of motor sports in India. Apart from being involved in many of the events the organisation is evolving new events and formats to encourage new entrants to world of motor sports.


Speed Sprint Chandigarh and Ludhiana were coordinated along with Team Chandigarh Adventure Sports (TCAS). With highly experienced veterans at helm of affairs. TCAS also conducts events like OYA Autocross, SantaBanta  Rally and Vintage Car runs. Men at helm of TCAS are Gulpreet Aulakh and Nikhil Jaspal


Motorsports, Agra had integrated Speed Sprint as part of their launch activities and now run yearly calendar of events including The Agra Taj Car Rally. It attract a huge entry list.

Part of the organising team has been the man behind off road events like Ultimate Desert Challenge, Heat Stroke and active member of team organising Desert Storm rally. Arvind Balan leads the the team of enthusiasts from Bikaner.

Eddyee Siingh runs event and outdoor activation agency and has been involved in backend of quite a few Speed Sprints. 

Speed Sprint Jaipur was conducted in coordination with THAR Motorsports, Jaipur. Headed by experienced motor sports personalities the club conducts Royal Rajasthan Rally, Rally of Jeypore and some off-road events. Raj Singh Rathore himself is a winner of many rallies and events. 


Jaipur sprint also saw contribution by Krishna Sharma who has background mix of art, architecture, cinema and motorsports.