Speed Sprint Fees : Racing & Team

Speed Sprint Logo 02 Small

The current fee structure for participating at Speed Sprint events is outlined below:

1. Race fee:

A fee per race is charged from participants. Contestants are free to decide number of races they want to run, in one or multiple classes, to improve their chances of wining.

  • Standard entry is applicable if entry fee is paid at least four days before the event.
  • Late entry and on the spot subject to availability.
  2 Wheeler 4 Wheeler
Standard entry 1500 4000
Late entry & On sport entry 2000 5000

List of entries done is available online here.

2. Team fee: INR2,000

For all entries that become part of any team to complete for the Team Trophy a per driver / rider fee is charged. A driver / rider cannot be member of multiple teams.


  1. The entry fee is not refundable for non-shows or for races not completed.
  2. All participants have to be in possession minimum club sport FMSCI license valid of current calendar.
  3. All participants have to arrange their own high risk personal and vehicle accident insurance.