Mentorship Program

Speed Sprint Logo 02 SmallHere is an opportunity to let India’s best rally driver mentor you at Speed Sprint XI.

Limited to only 5 drivers.

Gaurav Gill is the best Indian rally driver. He is a past winner of India’s National Rally Championship, National Road Racing Championship and FIA APRC Rally Indonesia 2008. In 2013 Gaurav Gill made history by becoming the first Indian driver to win the FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship.

Get Gaurav Gill to mentor you at Speed Sprint XI  in following manner:

  • He sits on board while you drive a round around track
  • He drives a round or two in your vehicle
  • He gives you tips on improving your timing
  • He watches out over your races
  • He discusses your races with you
  • He advises on future key improvement

To book you slot now click here